École des Ponts business school

Since 1987, École des Ponts ParisTech’s MBA programs, entirely taught in English, have been training managers and leaders for the highest performing companies. Today, all graduates receive a double degree, which boosts the power of their networks and their international employability.
 

 

 

Ranked world No.1 by CEO Magazine and IGF

The professors invited to teach on the programs are key to the model of excellence developed by École des Ponts Business School: they come from the most prestigious universities around the world. This was highlighted by the International Graduate Forum (IGF) in its MBA ranking published for CEO Magazine.

On the basis of a survey conducted with students and graduates, the quality of the educational experience in the classroom emerged as the key strength of the programs. École des Ponts Business School was placed top of this ranking this year, not just in Europe, but in the world.

Creating value for professionals and their employers. 

The MBA programs are designed specifically for managers wishing to move into positions of responsibility, into a new business sector, or to give an international focus to their career. Always keen to create ever more value for professionals and their employers, École des Ponts Business School is constantly reinventing itself. For example, for the first time in Europe, a design thinking course was incorporated into the MBA, in partnership with the Paris d.school at École des Ponts. Participants also benefit from advances in the technologies of education, such as MOOCs or online workshops that bring together participants from all over the world. Since 2013, thanks to study trips to Silicon Valley, MBA participants have had the opportunity to learn and speak directly with the heads of some of the world’s most innovative companies. In terms of individual development, the School has also rethought its career program and introduced personalized coaching.

The partner companies highlight the unique nature of the vision that inspires the École des Ponts Business School MBA: while most business schools undoubtedly take into account the phenomena associated with globalization, there are few that teach how technological progress and innovation can fundamentally transform company performance and economic balances.

NEW: Pass on your expertise with the Executive DBA des Ponts

This new Executive Doctor in Business Administration program is designed for senior executives, whether in work or not, who would like to formalize and share the experience they have built up over their careers. In particular, it is a way:

  • To obtain further expertise by relating it to theoretical foundations and through targeted research;
  • To make progress in managerial practices by providing solutions to the current challenges facing businesses.

► The Executive DBA

Paris Centre – part-time – 2 years 

  • 4 methodology modules and one “Innovation Lab” to define your doctoral practice
  • One pool of recognized research directors, unrivalled in the diversity of their fields of expertise and international mix  
  • An innovative thesis format, oriented towards professional practice

► Le Solvay Ponts Global Executive MBA with Fox

Paris Centre + one week in Philadelphia
Part-time, one weekend a month for 18 months

Accredited by AACSB and AMBA – ranked 58th in the world by the Financial Times

  • European and American degree with the Fox School of Business, Temple University, USA
  • A balance between working life, family life, and study
  • A program of individual coaching to support your ambitions

► NEW IN 2017: The Specialist Executive MBA

Paris, part-time, one weekend a month for 18 months

  • Executive MBA in Smart Cities
  • Executive MBA in Railway & Mass Transit Management

► Full-Time MBA in Innovation Management

Paris & Brussels – full-time, one year

Accredited by AMBA and Equis

  • A degree awarded by École des Ponts ParisTech and the Solvay Brussels School, run between Paris and Brussels and, but also internationally
  • A focus on innovation and technology management
  • A professional booster through the career advancement program

► Certificate in International Management

Designed for engineering students, in particular those in ParisTech member schools, this certificate program enables them to combine their technical knowledge with managerial skills. It runs on one weekend a month.

 

 

 

Contacts

For more information, to discuss your E-DBA or MBA plan, or else to attend a trial class, contact:
Kataline Boubet
info@pontsbschool.com
Tél. : + 33 (0) 1 64 15 22 12

École des Ponts business school

Depuis 1987, l’École des Ponts ParisTech forme au sein de ses programmes MBA, intégralement enseignés en anglais, des managers et des leaders pour les entreprises les plus performantes. Aujourd’hui, l’ensemble des diplômés bénéficie d’un double diplôme, démultipliant ainsi la puissance de leur réseau et leur employabilité internationale.

Classé n°1 mondial par CEO Magazine et IGF

Les professeurs invités à enseigner dans les programmes sont au cœur du modèle d’excellence développé par l’École des Ponts Business School : ils sont issus des universités les plus prestigieuses à travers le monde. C’est ce qu’a mis en évidence l’International Graduate Forum (IGF) en publiant son classement MBA pour CEO Magazine. Sur la base d’une étude menée auprès des étudiants et des diplômés, la qualité de l’expérience éducative en classe est ressortie comme l’atout maître des programmes. Dans ce classement, l’École des Ponts Business School se classe cette année première, non seulement en Europe mais également dans le monde.

Créer de la valeur pour les professionnels et leurs employeurs

Les programmes MBA sont particulièrement conçus pour les cadres souhaitant évoluer vers des postes à responsabilités, vers un nouveau secteur d’activité ou souhaitant donner une orientation internationale à leur carrière. Soucieuse de créer toujours plus de valeur pour les professionnels et leurs employeurs, l’École des Ponts Business School se réinvente en permanence. Ainsi, pour la première fois en Europe, un cours de design thinking a été intégré dans le MBA, en partenariat avec la Paris d.school at École des Ponts. Les participants bénéficient également des avancées dans les technologies de l’éducation, telles que les MOOCs ou les ateliers en ligne réunissant des participants du monde entier. Depuis 2013, grâce au voyage d’études à la Silicon Valley, les participants MBA ont l’occasion d’apprendre et d’échanger directement avec les dirigeants d’entreprises parmi les plus innovantes au monde. Sur le plan du développement individuel, encore, l’École a repensé son programme carrière et introduit un coaching personnalisé.

Les entreprises partenaires soulignent le caractère unique de la vision qui inspire les MBA de l'École des Ponts Business School : si la plupart des écoles de commerce ont bien intégré les phénomènes liés à la mondialisation, rares sont celles qui enseignent comment les progrès technologiques et l’innovation peuvent transformer en profondeur la performance des entreprises et les équilibres économiques.

NOUVEAU : Affirmez votre expertise avec l’Executive DBA des Ponts


Ce nouveau programme Executive Doctor in Business Administration a été conçu pour les dirigeants, en activité ou non, qui souhaitent formaliser et partager l’expérience développée au cours de leur carrière. Il permet notamment :

  • d’approfondir son expertise en l’appuyant sur des fondements théoriques et en menant des recherches ciblées ;
  • et de faire progresser les pratiques managériales en apportant des solutions aux enjeux actuels des entreprises.
     

Paris Centre – temps partiel – 2 ans
> 4 modules de méthodologie et un séminaire "Innovation Lab" pour définir sa practice doctorale
> Un pool de directeurs de recherches reconnus, inégalé par la diversité de ses champs d’expertises et sa répartition internationale
> Un format de thèse innovant, tourné vers la pratique professionnelle

Paris Centre + une semaine à Philadelphie
Temps partiel, un week-end par mois pendant 18 mois
Accrédité AACSB et AMBA – classé au 58ème rang mondial par le Financial Times
> Un double-diplôme Européen et Américain avec la Fox School of Business, Temple University, USA
> Un équilibre entre vie professionnelle, vie familiale et études
> Un programme de coaching individuel pour concrétiser vos ambitions

  • NOUVEAUTÉ 2017 : Les Executive MBA Spécialisés

Paris, temps partiel, un week-end par mois pendant 18 mois
> Executive MBA in Smart Cities
> Executive MBA in Railway & Mass Transit Management

Paris & Bruxelles - temps plein, un an
Accrédité AMBA et Equis
> Un diplôme de l’École des Ponts ParisTech et de la Solvay Brussels School se déroulant entre Bruxelles et Paris, mais aussi à l’international
> Un focus sur l’innovation et le management des technologies
> Un accélérateur professionnel grâce au programme d’avancement de carrière

Conçu pour les élèves ingénieurs, notamment ceux des écoles membres de ParisTech, ce certificat leur permet de compléter leurs connaissances techniques par des compétences managériales. Il se déroule à raison d’un week-end par mois.

Contacts

Pour en savoir plus, échanger sur votre projet de E-DBA ou de MBA ou encore pour assister à un cours d’essai, contactez :

Hina Wadhwa
Responsable des admissions
wadhwa[at]pontsbschool.com
Tél. : +33 (0)1 64 15 22 12